Jan. 14, 2010… 6PM-CST… “Writing-Combining Craft & Career” with our “Guest” Sandy Whelchel, Executive Director for the National Writers Association, and Author of “The National Writers Association Guide To Writing for Beginners” on “Aging Outside the Box®” Syndicated Radio Show with National Author/Writer/Syndicated Columnist/Speaker and Celebrity Radio Talk Show Host, Shirley W. Mitchell, as they discuss “Writing-Combining Craft & Career” with… . Join us “LIVE on AIR” every Thursday Night at 2PM-HIST, 3PM-AKST, 4PM-PST, 5PM-MST, 6PM-CST, 7PM-EST and 8PM-AST on the LA Talk Radio Network. Listen in LIVE! Listen to the Archive!
_____________
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: